jump to navigation

Inconceivable August 1, 2006

Posted by noodlebandit in Gatherings, Kingdom of Loathing, KoL Con III, Online Gaming, Otakon, Radio KoL, Web Radio.
trackback

Once again I’m sorry for the heinous lack of updates, but I have a very reasonable excuse, I swear! I’ve been on a job search and it has paid off, I am now practically employed. All they have to do is finish the background check, where they can find out about this blog and my sordid affair with pastamancery. Nah, I doubt they care what games I play or what I write until it flags something for the government.

In other author related news, I am almost certainly going to KoL Con III. Hurrah! Of course that makes Otakon a remote possibility, mostly due to being hired. Speaking of being hired…

Congratulations to The DREAD Pirate Wesley on becoming Radio KoL’s newest DJ! Her first show was yesterday, which I missed, but I caught a bit of today’s show. It reminded me of sharing a room with my sister, but in a good way because my sister is the main reason for my love of 80s music. Besides, how could I not love a fellow Princess Bride fan?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

